411 Old Capital Plaza NW Corydon, IN 47112  Local: (812) 738-7556 Tollfree: (877) 755-7673
Customer Reviews
HEART & SOUL FLORIST LLC
Local Corydon, IN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (23 reviews)
Date: Jan 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IN

My husband ordered an arrangement for our 15th Wedding Anniversary. So very beautiful... and the chocolates were amazing.
Date: Dec 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

I ordered this for my aunts Thanksgiving. It was on time and beautiful! Many comments on how gorgeous it was. Heart & soul Is my go to florist!
Date: May 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Beautiful arrangement. Smells great and still looks wonderful after several days. Thank you very much for such great service.
Date: Mar 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Flower was beautiful. Much nicer than any love ordered in past from different florist I will use Heart & Soul Florist for all my future orders
Date: Mar 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

I ordered Birthday Confetti.when I saw the arrangement. It looked nothing like the picture. It had none of the flowers that is in the picture.
Date: Jan 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Excellent Service! Thank you!!
Date: Sep 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Thank you for a care-free, on-line shopping experience, resulting in a pleasantly surprised recipient.
Date: Jun 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

Asked for a white dove or ribbon and was pleased to see that both were added. Thanks
Date: Mar 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

I found what I was looking for. Great service and value.
Date: Aug 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

Service was prompt , and the flowers were very nice for my cousin's viewing. I would definitely use your services again. Thank you
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

They were beautiful and my mom loved them!!!
Date: Feb 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

Both deliveries arrived on time. Thank you.
Date: Sep 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

Ordered some of your beautiful flowers for my mom for her birthday. You all were very fast and had them at her door an hour and a half after I ordered! Thank you very much!
Date: May 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IA

Date: May 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

My son ordered them for me for Mothers Day and they were beautiful. Thank You.
Date: Sep 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

Date: Mar 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

Flower Delivery To Corydon, IN
See Delivery Areas