Shop
Customer Reviews
HEART & SOUL FLORIST LLC
Local Corydon, IN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (28 reviews)
Date: May 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IN

Great store. Weve been going there for years.
Date: May 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IN

Wounderful stall. My son and daughter in law order me flowers for mother's day. I was call out of town the day they were to be delivered. The shop call, we told them we were on our way out if state. They said to call when I got back and they would make up a fresh arrangement for me. Thanks
Date: May 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IN

Perfect from start to END!!
Date: May 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thank you so much the family was very pleased with the flower and we appreciate the great service.
jessica's Reply:
Date: May 05, 2018, 2:52 pm

thank you...
Date: Feb 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IN

Wonderful basket. Beautifully arrange and delicious!! The chocolates in the basket were according to details that had been specified. Thank you so much!
Date: Jan 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IN

My husband ordered an arrangement for our 15th Wedding Anniversary. So very beautiful... and the chocolates were amazing.
Date: Dec 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

I ordered this for my aunts Thanksgiving. It was on time and beautiful! Many comments on how gorgeous it was. Heart & soul Is my go to florist!
Date: May 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Beautiful arrangement. Smells great and still looks wonderful after several days. Thank you very much for such great service.
Date: Mar 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Flower was beautiful. Much nicer than any love ordered in past from different florist I will use Heart & Soul Florist for all my future orders
Date: Mar 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

I ordered Birthday Confetti.when I saw the arrangement. It looked nothing like the picture. It had none of the flowers that is in the picture.
Date: Jan 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Excellent Service! Thank you!!
Date: Sep 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Thank you for a care-free, on-line shopping experience, resulting in a pleasantly surprised recipient.
Date: Jun 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

Asked for a white dove or ribbon and was pleased to see that both were added. Thanks
Date: Mar 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

I found what I was looking for. Great service and value.
Date: Aug 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

Service was prompt , and the flowers were very nice for my cousin's viewing. I would definitely use your services again. Thank you
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

They were beautiful and my mom loved them!!!
Date: Feb 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

Both deliveries arrived on time. Thank you.
Date: Sep 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

Ordered some of your beautiful flowers for my mom for her birthday. You all were very fast and had them at her door an hour and a half after I ordered! Thank you very much!
Date: May 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IA

Date: May 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

My son ordered them for me for Mothers Day and they were beautiful. Thank You.
Date: Sep 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

Date: Mar 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Corydon, IN
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

HEART & SOUL FLORIST LLC
411 Old Capital Plaza NW
Corydon, IN. 47112
Local: (812) 738-7556

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web14-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase