0
411 Old Capital Plaza NW Corydon, IN 47112
LOCAL: (812) 738-7556 TOLLFREE: (877) 755-7673
Shop
Customer Reviews
HEART & SOUL FLORIST LLC
Local Corydon, IN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (58 reviews)
Date: Oct 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

The arrangement was beautiful, perfect !
Date: Oct 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

I called from out of state at a rather short notice and the florist was helpful and when I asked if it would be possible to have delivered by the afternoon, they agreed and our friends received the beautiful arrangement just in time to celebrate their special occasion!! Thank you Heart & Soul for your kind and great service! And the photo I received of the flowers was beautiful! Blessings!
Date: Aug 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

Deliveries arent just for women! I ordered my husband a candy basket and a happy anniversary balloon n had ot delivered to his work. He loved it! Thank you all for the awesome work!!
Date: Aug 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

My husband surprised me with an arrangement and it was beautiful. The flowers were so fresh and colors and combination of blooms were perfect.
Date: Jul 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

The order was delivered in a timely manner. It was beautiful and the receiver told me she thought it was great. Did a wonderful job.
Date: Jul 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

Products and Service met or exceeded expectations!
Date: Jun 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

Very happy with the purchase!
Date: May 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

Beautiful flowers, delivered quickly with no issues.
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

The gerber daisy arrangement was beautiful and delivered in very good condition. I loved them.
jessica's Reply:
Date: May 12, 2020, 8:17 am

glad you liked them. thanks
Date: Feb 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

Beautiful arrangement!! Just stunning!
Date: Sep 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TN

The gourmet basket was perfect for grieving family. It was delivered promptly and very appreciated.
Date: Aug 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province:VA

Very polite and helpful.
Date: Aug 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province:DC

I made a last minute call and they were able to take my order and deliver a beautiful arrangement to my mother for her birthday. The customer service as well as the product delivered was amazing! Thanks again, Michelle
Date: May 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IN

Everything was fine.
Date: May 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IN

Great job, beautiful flowers. My wife loved them.
Date: Apr 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province:LA

Excellent service, easy ordering and perfect delivery- always beautiful arrangements!
Date: Apr 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IN

After delivery of the beautiful flowers for my wife's 30th birthday, she called to thank me and was in tears. The good kind of tears! Thanks for helping me make her special day so special!
Date: Feb 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IN

Beautiful flowers.
Date: Oct 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province:IN

Never a problem. Flowers always look great and arrive on time. My wife always loves them.
Date: Sep 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province:KY

Always a great experience. Beautiful arrangements and easy to order.
Date: Jul 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AZ

The arrangement was lovely and arrived in nice condition. I plan to use your services again in the future. Thank you.
Date: May 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province:IN

All was great, Thanks
Date: May 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province:IN

Great store. Weve been going there for years.
Date: May 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province:IN

Wounderful stall. My son and daughter in law order me flowers for mother's day. I was call out of town the day they were to be delivered. The shop call, we told them we were on our way out if state. They said to call when I got back and they would make up a fresh arrangement for me. Thanks
Date: May 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province:IN

Perfect from start to END!!
Date: May 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province:FL

Thank you so much the family was very pleased with the flower and we appreciate the great service.
jessica's Reply:
Date: May 05, 2018, 2:52 pm

thank you...
Date: Feb 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province:IN

Wonderful basket. Beautifully arrange and delicious!! The chocolates in the basket were according to details that had been specified. Thank you so much!
Date: Jan 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province:IN

My husband ordered an arrangement for our 15th Wedding Anniversary. So very beautiful... and the chocolates were amazing.
Date: Dec 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province:IN

I ordered this for my aunts Thanksgiving. It was on time and beautiful! Many comments on how gorgeous it was. Heart & soul Is my go to florist!
Date: May 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province:IN

Beautiful arrangement. Smells great and still looks wonderful after several days. Thank you very much for such great service.
Date: Mar 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province:IN

Flower was beautiful. Much nicer than any love ordered in past from different florist I will use Heart & Soul Florist for all my future orders
Date: Mar 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TN

I ordered Birthday Confetti.when I saw the arrangement. It looked nothing like the picture. It had none of the flowers that is in the picture.
Date: Jan 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province:OH

Excellent Service! Thank you!!
Date: Sep 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province:IN

Thank you for a care-free, on-line shopping experience, resulting in a pleasantly surprised recipient.
Date: Jun 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province:KY

Asked for a white dove or ribbon and was pleased to see that both were added. Thanks
Date: Mar 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province:WA

I found what I was looking for. Great service and value.
Date: Aug 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province:VA

Service was prompt , and the flowers were very nice for my cousin's viewing. I would definitely use your services again. Thank you
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province:IN

They were beautiful and my mom loved them!!!
Date: Feb 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province:IN

Both deliveries arrived on time. Thank you.
Date: Sep 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province:IN

Ordered some of your beautiful flowers for my mom for her birthday. You all were very fast and had them at her door an hour and a half after I ordered! Thank you very much!
Date: May 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province:IA

Date: May 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province:IN

My son ordered them for me for Mothers Day and they were beautiful. Thank You.
Date: Sep 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province:IN

Date: Mar 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province:IN

Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Corydon, IN
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

HEART & SOUL FLORIST LLC
411 Old Capital Plaza NW
Corydon, IN. 47112
Local: (812) 738-7556

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-sl